BJP releases LOK SABHA Candidates

The BJP today released its first list of 184 candidates.
In Jammu and Kashmir, sitting MP and minister Dr Jitendra Singh will contest from Udhampur and another sitting MP Jugal Kishore from Jammu.
From Kashmir division, M M War will contest from Baramulla, Khalid Jehangir from Srinagar and Sofi Yousuf from Anantnag.

Comments are closed.